Contact Details to the cine4net, Ltd. Production Crew | cine4net.eu - communicate thru pictures

Contact



cine4net, s.r.o.


V Zatisi 810/1
709 00 Marianske Hory, Ostrava
Czech Republic

 
telephone: +420 582 330 903
e-mail: info@cine4net.eu
web: www.cine4net.eu
ID: 277 51 783
VAT ID: CZ27751783
kontaktujte nás




 
Dipl. Ing. Milan Kyr

production manager
+420 737 338 344
milan@cine4net.eu
Bc. Ondrej Sovik, DiS.

film director
+420 582 330 903
ondrej@cine4net.eu
jakub k

camera operator
+420 774 427 586
jakub@cine4net.eu
Sandra Prochazkova

dramaturgist
+420 582 330 903
sandra@cine4net.eu








BcA. Veronika Zapletalova

2D animations
+420 582 330 903
veronika@cine4net.eu
Bc. James Paterson Leckie

language mutations
+420 582 330 903
james@cine4net.eu
Mgr. Iva Oralkova

historian
PamatkyDnes.cz supervisor
iva@cine4net.eu

Bc. Matej Novak

sound & sound designer
+420 582 330 903
matej@cine4net.eu


News

02.07.2014
Within the PamatkyDnes.cz project, the cine4net production studio presents the English version of the Augustinian Monastery in Sternberk documentary.
27.06.2014
The production company of cine4net introduces a short animated film for kids on a danger of excessive consumption of sweets and toothache. (+photo)
20.06.2014
In cooperation with the Town of Sterneberk, the cine4net production studio is presenting a documentary dedicated to the local Augustinian Monastery.
YouTubeVimeoBehanceLinkedInFacebookTwitterGoogle+ Red One Nikon
© 2012 cine4net, s.r.o.   |   created by eline.cz   |   design by visualbitch.cz